WPL 2023 Match no 8
Rate this post

We use affiliate links. If you purchase something using one of these links, we may receive compensation or commission.

WPL 2023 Match no 8: Royal Challengers Bangalore Women and UP Warriorz Women both team will clash with each other today on 10th March 2023 (Friday) Brabourne Stadium to grab two points.

Royal Challengers Bangalore and UP Warriorz (UP-W) in the eighth match in the ongoing WPL 2023 tournament, both the teams will fight for two points in the table.

Royal Challengers Bangalore have played 3 matches so far and have faced defeat in all three matches, on the other hand UP Warriorz have played two matches so far in which they have won one and lost one match. The contest will start at 7:30 PM Indian Time (IST).

Royal Challengers Bangalore Women vs UP Warriorz Match Details

Tournament: Womens Premier League (WPL) 2023

Match: Royal Challengers Bangalore Women vs UP Warriorz

Day/Date: Friday | 10th March 2023

Venue: Brabourne Stadium Mumbai

Time: 7:30 PM IST


Most Sixes:

Match Winner: 

Points Table: WPL 2023 Points Table

Live Match Streaming: Jio Cinema App and Website.

Live Broadcast: Sports 18 Channel.

live Match Score Updates: Sportdanka.com

Royal Challengers Bangalore Women vs UP Warriorz Match Pitch reports.

Royal Challengers Bangalore Women vs UP Warriorz will be the fourth match at the Brabourne Stadium in Mumbai. Throughout this time, the surface at Brabourne has been one-sided and has helped the batsmen a lot. It is easy to score more than 200 runs. In fact, the first innings average at this ground in the last five T20Is is 193.

Royal Challengers Bangalore Women vs UP Warriorz Playing11

Royal Challengers Bangalore Women vs UP Warriorz Probable Playing11

Royal Challengers BangaloreSmriti Mandhana(c), Sophie Devine, Ellyse Perry, Heather Knight, Richa Ghosh(w), Poonam Khemnar, Kanika Ahuja, Shreyanka Patil, Megan Schutt, Renuka Thakur Singh, Preeti Bose

UP Warriorz: Alyssa Healy(w/c), Shweta Sehrawat, Kiran Navgire, Tahlia McGrath, Deepti Sharma, Simran Shaikh, Devika Vaidya, Sophie Ecclestone, Shabnim Ismail, Anjali Sarvani, Rajeshwari Gayakwad

Also Read: WPL 2023: Mumbai Indians Full Squads and Match Schedule, Captain, Possible Playing XI

Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

%d bloggers like this: